Mission:

To continually provide quality and efficient public services that meet or exceed expectations. You can email your elected officials by clicking on their names below.

Mayor
Ed Kolar
edkolar@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2023
 Kolar Photo
Mayor Pro-Tem
Council Member
Dr. Shannon Dare Wayne
shannonw@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2025


 CC Photo 2022-S D Wayne
Council Member
David Snyder
daves@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2027
 
Council Member
Josh Kofflin
joshk@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2025
CC Photo 2022-Kofflin
Council Member
Christian Thompson
christiant@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2025
CC Photo 2022- C Thompson
Council Member
Mary Kerkes
maryk@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2023


Council Person Kerkes
Council Member
Matthew Stafford
matthews@milanmich.org
Term Expires 12/31/2027